2017-2018 Officers, Board Members and Committee Chairs

Officers

George Weigand

President

gw65kw@comcast.net

Nelson Loftus

Vice President

bnloftus@yahoo.com

Lina Hood

Secretary

lhood@psu.edu

Linda Echard

Treasurer

lmechard@ronangroup.com

Board Members

Dick Kustin

Board Member

dickkustin@gmail.com

Hank Bailey

Board Member

hankbailey@comcast.net

Penny Smith

Board Member

penny344@comcast.net

Jim Balthaser

Board Member

jbalthaser@comcast.net

Lam Hood

Board Member

lhood@psu.edu

Andy Moore

Board Member

andy46@comcast.net

Dave Ober

Board Member

oberdb@comcast.net

Board Member Committee Chairs

Chris Palma

Webmaster/Newsletter Editor

shannon.palma@gmail.com

Shannon Palma

Webmaster/Newsletter Editor

shannon.palma@gmail.com

Dale Flickinger

Social Co-Chair

dlflick@yahoo.com

Bev Flickinger

Social Co-Chair

dlflick@yahoo.com

Arnold Gasche

Social Co-Chair

magasche@aol.com

Jay Harmon

Social Co-Chair

jkh13@comcast.net

Karleen Harmon

Social Co-Chair

jkh13@comcast.net

Eric Michielli

Merchandise Director

emm232@gmail.com

Richard Fortmann

Membership Chair

richardfortmann@comcast.net

Coaching Staff

Jon Parry

Director of Volleyball Operations

jxp472@psu.edu

Salima Rockwell

Associate Head Coach

skd108@psu.edu

Craig Dyer

Assistant Coach

crd11@psu.edu

Russ Rose

Coach

rdr5@psu.edu